Welcome to visit Hubei Xinsihai Chemical Engineering Co., Ltd. 

Tel:027-88772208

Fax

0710-6221764

Tel

0710-6245064

Address

No.3 Building 5, Neighborhood Community Committee, Wangjiawan Community, Zaoyang City, Hubei Province

Copyright  Hubei Xinsihai Chemical Engineering Co., Ltd.    ICP:170024944-1   Powered by www.300.cn

>
>
>
SH-922 Silicone Adhesive Series

Products center

SH-922 Silicone Adhesive Series

Code
SH-922A
Classification
Weight
0.00
没有此类产品
Description

        Product Description

       This product is a dispersible liquid of the polydimethylsiloxane and resin among the methylbenzene, which is highly viscous and has good adhesion. It is a kind of goods with low smoke, non- toxic, good stability, high temperature resistant and no carbon deposition. It also has the characteristics of excellent weather resistance, moisture resistance and electrical insulation.

        Design Application

      ●It is used for the production of refractory mica tape and high temperature pressure sensitive adhesive tape.

      ●It is used for shading and sheet metal tape.

      ●It is used alone as a variety of adhesive, fixed or supported adhesives. 

       Basic Technical Data

      ●Appearance: colorless or light yellow semi transparent liquid, no mechanical impurities.

      ●Diluting agent: methylbenzene /toluene

      ●Viscosity 25mm2.S-1):no less than 20000cs

      ●Solid content 150℃,2h%):60±2

      ●Density (25): 0.98-1.02

        Instructions For Usage

      ●It is a fast dry adhesive, with short curing time and strong stickiness. After curing, mica belt is dry and soft, will not be adhesive.

      ●The SH922A binder can be directly coated on the base material with traditional tape coating equipment. You can further dilute the adhesive with compatible solvent such as methylbenzene, dimetheylbenzene. The advisable working liquid concentration is 15~20%. When using the solvents, please ensure that it is good ventilated and comply with safety precautions and regulations of solvent suppliers.

      ●The peroxide class can be used as curing agent, such as BPO or DPP, and BPO is recommended. The advisable dosage is 1.0-3.0% of the 100% adhesive. The curing agent can be used to accelerate the curing speed or allow the curing at low temperature, and it can also improve the cohesion strength of the adhesive and improve the adhesion property of the adhesive.

      ●When using BPO, it should be dissolved in toluene, going to be 10% solution, which can achieve the best mixing with the adhesive. The mixed peroxide  dispersible liquid should be used up within 1-2 days. That is because peroxide will lose its activity quickly in the solvent. The sufficient dispersion of adhesive and peroxide in the mixing process is the necessary condition to ensure the consistency of the finished product.

     ●Surface curing cycle: 60 ~ 90 * 1 min  Eliminate the solvent to ensure that there is no solvent in the glue when it enters the solidification zone; 140 ~ 170 * 2 min, through the thermal curing to further improve the adhesive force, cohesive strength and initial adhesion.

     ●If the equipment and substrate allow higher curing temperature, the curing time can be shortened. Compared to low temperature curing, the high curing temperature can increase the cohesive strength of the adhesive in a shorter time.

       PackagingStorage And Transportation

 

       Be packed in clean dry 200kg  iron drums and sealed. In the storage and transportation it must be closed in a cool ventilated and dry environment, avoid rain and sun exposure and avoid contacting with acid, alkali or alkaline compounds and heavy metals. The storage period is 6 months. Exceeding the time it can be retested according to the rules again to check if it is qualified. Stored and transported as flammable goods. 

       Safe And Environment Protection

 

      Coating and using this product must be processed according to various national quality, health, safety and environmental protection standards and regulations. The product must be operated by professional operators (or obtain training and authorized person) at the production site according to the product specification, the application construction, MSDS(hazardous chemical materials safety technical specifications) and the guide on the certificate of approval on the packaging container. If you have not read the above information, especially MSDS, you cannot use this product. The following items can be found in the MSDS provided:

      ●Hazardous properties

      ●Fire extinguishing method, fire extinguishing agent and fire extinguishing attentions

      ●Operation attentions and safety protection, transportation matters

     ●Waste packaging processing method: There may be some toxic remains in the empty containers. It must be processed according to the international standard, state standard, environment protection law and local regulations. All the remaining powder, liquid, viscous materials in the container must be removed from the container. Recycling of waste materials and containers must comply with environment regulations. 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

电话:0710-6245064

邮箱:Z6241188@163.com

欢迎访问:湖北新四海化工股份有限公司!

 

 

 

 

地址

湖北省枣阳市南城王家湾社区居委会五组3幢

传真

0710-6221764

电话

0710-6245064

版权所有:湖北新四海化工股份有限公司  鄂ICP备170024944-1号  网站建设:中企动力武汉

>
>
>
SH-922系列有机硅胶粘剂

产品中心

产品名称

SH-922系列有机硅胶粘剂

编号
SH-922A
所属分类
重量
0.00
没有此类产品
产品描述
  【产品说明】
  本品为聚二甲基硅氧烷与树脂在甲苯中的分散液,系高粘稠液体,具有良好的粘合性。低烟无毒、稳定性好、耐高温、不析碳,具有优异的耐候性、耐潮湿性、电绝缘性。
        【设计用途】
  ●用于耐火云母带、高温压敏胶带的制作。
  ●用于遮蔽和板金胶带。
  ●单独使用,作为多种粘接、固定或支撑的粘接剂。
        【基本数据】
  ● 外观:无色或淡黄色半透明液体,无机械杂质
  ● 稀释剂:甲苯
  ● 粘度:(25℃mm2.Sˉ1)  不小于20000
  ● 固含量(150℃*2h,%):60±2
  ● 密度(25):0.98-1.02。
        【使用说明】
  ● 属快干型黏结剂,固化时间短,持粘性强,固化后云母带干爽、柔软、不会发生粘连。
  ● SH922A粘合剂可以用传统的胶带涂敷设备直接涂布于基材,在涂敷前可以进一步用相溶的溶剂如甲苯、二甲苯兑稀。工作液浓度以15~20%为宜。使用溶剂时必须保证通风良好,并请遵守溶剂供应商的安全预防措施和相关法规。
  ● 固化剂可用过氧化物类如BPO或DPP,推荐用BPO,加量按100%胶量的1.0-3.0%。使用固化剂可以加快固化速度或允许在低温下固化,还可以提高粘合剂的内聚强度,提高其在基材上的附着性能。
  ● 使用BPO时应先将其溶于甲苯中,配成10%的溶液,可实现其与粘合剂的最佳混合。混合配制后的过氧物分散液只能使用一到两天,这是因为过氧化物在溶剂中会很快失去其活性。在混合过程中胶粘剂和过氧化物的充分分散是保证成品使用效果一致性的必要条件。
  ● 其表面固化周期:60~90℃*1min除溶剂,以确保在进入固化区时粘合剂中没有溶剂存在;140~170℃*2min,通过热固化使其粘合力、内聚强度以及初粘力进一步加强。
  ● 如果设备和基材允许使用更高的固化温度,则固化时间可以缩短。与低温固化相比,提高固化温度可以在更短时间内达到胶粘剂的内聚强度。
        【包装、储运及注意事项】
  装入清洁干燥的200kg大口铁桶中,加盖密封。在贮存、运输中必须密闭放置在阴凉通风的干燥环境中,防止雨淋和日光晒,注意避免与酸、碱或碱性化合物和重金属接触,储存期为6个月,超期可按标准复检,合格者仍可使用,按易燃品贮运。
        【安全和环保】
  涂覆和使用本产品的一切工作都必须根据各种有关的国家质量、卫生、安全和环境保护标准与法规进行。本产品应由专业操作人员(或取得培训和授权人员)根据产品说明书、施工应用说明、MSDS(危险化学品安全技术说明书)和包装容器上的合格证等的指引建议在生产场地使用。如果没有阅读前述资料,尤其MSDS,则不可以使用本产品。涉及产品以下项目,在提供的MSDS中的各章节均可以查到:
  ● 危险特性
  ● 灭火方法及灭火剂和灭火注意事项
  ● 操作注意事项和安全防护、运输注意事项
  ● 包装废弃处置方法:倒空的容器可能残留有害物,须遵守国际标准、国家标准、环保和安全法律法规及当地相关规定。在最后产品回收后,所有容器中的残留产品如粉末、液体、粘稠物等必须由容器内移除。剩余、废弃的物料和容器回收应遵守环保法规。
  【声明】
  本说明书提供的信息可能不详尽,如果事先未就其适用性获得技术部门的书面确认,而将本产品使用于本说明书指引以外的用途,责任自负。虽然我们努力确保就本产品提供的指引(包括说明书、应用说明和MSDS中)正确无误,但是由于于客户的众多因素均在我们的控制范围之外,因此,除非我们出具明确的书面指引,否则概不负责。本说明书中的资料将根据实践经验和产品持续开发不时加以修改,请联系索取最新版本。
 
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇