Welcome to visit Hubei Xinsihai Chemical Engineering Co., Ltd. 

Tel:027-88772208

Fax

0710-6221764

Tel

0710-6245064

Address

No.3 Building 5, Neighborhood Community Committee, Wangjiawan Community, Zaoyang City, Hubei Province

Copyright  Hubei Xinsihai Chemical Engineering Co., Ltd.    ICP:170024944-1   Powered by www.300.cn

>
>
>
SH-916 Silicone Adhesive Series

Products center

SH-916 Silicone Adhesive Series

Code
SH-916
Classification
Weight
0.00
没有此类产品
Description

Product Description

This product is a dispersible liquid of the polydimethylsiloxane and resin among the methylbenzene, which is highly viscous and has good adhesion. It is a kind of goods with low smoke, non-toxic, no residue, good stability, high temperature resistant, that can be used under 260temperature. It also has the characteristics of excellent weather resistance, moisture resistance and electrical insulation.

 

Design Application

 

It is used for the production of high temperature tapes such as PET and PI.

It is used for the production of electrical insulation, shading and sheet metal tape.

It is used alone as a variety of adhesive, fixed or supported adhesives.

 

Basic Technical Data

 

 Appearance: colorless or light yellow semi transparent liquid, no mechanical impurities

 Diluting agent: methylbenzene/ toluene

 Viscosity25mm2.S-1):no less than 20000cs

 Solid content 150℃,2h%):60±2

 Density (25): 0.98-1.01

 

Instruction For Usage

Due to different factors such as substrate, coating equipment, curing period and required characteristics, the addition of curing agent (peroxide can be used ,such as BPO or DPP, recommend with BPO) is 1-3% of the amount of glue. In order to ensure the best mixture of the curing agent and the adhesive, the curing agent needs to be completely dissolved in the solvent and then added to the glue solution and mixed well. At the same time, the dilution liquid should be filtered once with more than 180 mesh filter screen before coating on the machine, to prevent color paste or other impure particles.

The curing agent can be used to accelerate the curing speed or allow the curing at low temperature, and it also can improve the cohesion strength of the adhesive and improve the adhesion property of the adhesive. The mixed peroxide  dispersible  liquid should be used up within 1-2 days. That is because peroxide will lose its activity quickly in the solvents. The sufficient dispersion of adhesive and peroxide in the mixing process is the necessary condition to ensure the consistency of the finished product.

 SH - 916 adhesive can be directly coated with traditional tape coating equipment. The adhesive can be further diluted with the compatible solvent such as methylbenzene, dimetheylbenzene before coating. The advisable working liquid concentration is 35%. The concrete concentration is according to your respective equipment and experience. When using the solvents, please ensure that it is good ventilated and comply with safety precautions and regulations of solvent suppliers.

 In some applications, because of the lack of combination degree of the adhesive and backing material, it may be necessary to coat the prime coating before coating the adhesive. The primer coating must be cured before using, and the curing conditions depend on the equipment's performance, the type of base material and the formula used.

 Surface curing cycle: 60 ~ 90 * 1 min  Eliminate the solvent to ensure that there is no solvent in the glue when it enters the solidification zone; 140 ~ 170 * 2 min, through the thermal curing to further improve the adhesive force, cohesive strength and initial adhesion. But the exact conditions required for full vulcanization depend on the length, temperature and efficiency of the furnace, the type of curing agent and the type of substrate used. It must be tested on the device to determine the condition.

 If the equipment and substrate allow higher curing temperature, the curing time can be shortened. Compared to low temperature curing, the high curing temperature can increase the cohesive strength of the adhesive in a shorter time.

 

Packaging, Storage And Transportation

Be packed in clean, dry 200kg  iron  drums and sealed. In the storage and transportation it must be closed in a cool ventilated and dry environment, avoid rain and sun exposure and avoid contacting with acid, alkali or alkaline compounds and heavy metals. The storage period is 6 months. Exceeding the time it can be retested according to the rules again to check if it is qualified. Stored and transported as flammable goods. 

 

Safe And Environment Protection

Coating and using this product must be processed according to various national quality, health, safety and environmental protection standards and regulations. The product must be operated by professional operators (or obtain training and authorized person) at the production site according to the product specification, the application construction, MSDS(hazardous chemical materials safety technical specifications) and the guide on the certificate of approval on the packaging container. If you have not read the above information, especially MSDS, you cannot use this product. The following items can be found in the MSDS provided:

Hazardous properties

Fire extinguishing method, fire extinguishing agent and fire extinguishing attentions

  Operation attentions and safety protection, transportation matters

Waste packaging processing method: There may be some toxic remains in the empty containers. It must be processed according to the international standard, state standard, environment protection law and local regulations. All the remaining powder, liquid, viscous materials in the container must be removed from the container. Recycling of waste materials and containers must comply with environment regulations. 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

电话:0710-6245064

邮箱:Z6241188@163.com

欢迎访问:湖北新四海化工股份有限公司!

 

 

 

 

地址

湖北省枣阳市南城王家湾社区居委会五组3幢

传真

0710-6221764

电话

0710-6245064

版权所有:湖北新四海化工股份有限公司  鄂ICP备170024944-1号  网站建设:中企动力武汉

>
>
>
SH-916系列有机硅胶粘剂

产品中心

产品名称

SH-916系列有机硅胶粘剂

编号
SH-916
所属分类
重量
0.00
没有此类产品
产品描述
   【产品说明】
  本品为聚硅氧烷生胶和树脂在甲苯中的分散液,系高粘稠液体,具有良好的粘合性。低烟无毒、无残留、稳定性好、耐高温,可在260℃温度下使用,具有优异的耐候性、耐潮湿性、电绝缘性。
        【设计用途】
  用于PET、PI等高温胶带的制作。
  用于电绝缘、遮蔽和板金胶带制作。
  单独使用,作为多种粘接、固定或支撑的粘结剂。
        【基本数据】
  外观:无色或淡黄色半透明液体,无机械杂质。
  稀释剂:甲苯
  粘度(25℃mm2.S-1): 不小于20000cs
  固含量(150℃,2h,%): 60±2
  密度(25):0.98-1.01
        【使用说明】
  由于基材、涂敷设备、固化周期和所需特性等因素的不同,固化剂(可用过氧化物类,如BPO或DPP,推荐用BPO)的加入量为胶水量的1-3%。为了保证固化剂和胶粘剂的最佳混合,首先将其完全溶解于溶剂然后再加入到胶液,搅拌均匀。同时,在涂布上机前应再用180目以上的滤网过滤一次,以防止色膏或其他杂质颗粒的混入。
        使用固化剂可以加快固化速度或允许在低温下固化,还可以提高粘合剂的内聚强度,提高其在基材上的附着性能。混合配制后的过氧化物分散液只能使用一到两天,这是因为过氧化物在溶剂中会很快失去其活性。在混合过程中胶粘剂和过氧化物的充分分散是保证成品使用效果一致性的必要条件。
        SH-916粘合剂可以用传统的胶带涂敷设备直接涂布,在涂敷前可以进一步用相溶的溶剂如甲苯、二甲苯兑稀,工作液浓度以35%为宜,具体可根据各自的设备和经验来定。涂布使用溶剂时必须保证通风良好,并请遵守溶剂供应商的安全预防措施和相关法规。
        在某些应用中,由于胶粘剂与背衬材料的结合度不够,就可能需要在涂布胶粘剂之前,先涂布一层底涂。底涂材料必须在使用前进行固化,固化条件取决于设备的性能、基材类型及所使用的配方。
        表面硫化周期:60~90℃*1min除溶剂,以确保在进入固化区硫化时粘合剂中没有溶剂存在;140~170℃*2min,通过热固化使其粘合力、内聚强度以及初粘力进一步加强。但完全硫化所需的确切条件取决于加热炉的长度、温度和效率,固化剂的类型以及所使用的底材的类型,同时必须在设备上进行试验来确定该条件。
        如果设备和基材允许使用更高的固化温度,则固化时间可以缩短。与低温固化相比,提高固化温度可以在更短时间内达到胶粘剂的内聚强度。
        【包装、储运及注意事项】
  装入清洁干燥的200kg大口铁桶中,加盖密封。在贮存、运输中必须密闭放置在阴凉通风的干燥环境中,防止雨淋和日光晒,注意避免与酸、碱或碱性化合物和重金属接触,储存期为6个月,超期可按标准复检,合格者仍可使用,按易燃品贮运。
        【安全和环保】
  涂敷和使用本产品的一切工作都必须根据各种有关的国家质量、卫生、安全和环境保护标准与法规进行。本产品应由专业操作人员(或取得培训和授权人员)根据产品说明书、施工应用说明、MSDS(危险化学品安全技术说明书)和包装容器上的合格证等的指引建议在生产场地使用。如果没有阅读前述资料,尤其MSDS,则不可以使用本产品。涉及产品以下项目,在提供的MSDS中的各章节均可以查到:
  1、危险特性
  2、灭火方法及灭火剂和灭火注意事项
  3、操作注意事项和安全防护、运输注意事项
  4、包装废弃处置方法:倒空的容器可能残留有害物,须遵守国际标准、国家标准、环保和安全法律法规及当地相关规定。在最后产品回收后,所有容器中的残留产品如粉末、液体、粘稠物等必须由容器内移除。剩余、废弃的物料和容器回收应遵守环保法规。
        【法律免责声明】
  本说明书提供的信息可能不够详尽,每一位使用者有责任自行测定供应商的材料、产品、服务、推荐或建议对于特殊目的的适应性。由于使用者的众多因素均在我们的控制范围之外,使用者应独自对其使用承担全部责任,对于产品的不正当或错误使用所引起的损失,供应商不承担任何责任。本说明书中的资料将根据实践经验和产品持续开发不时加以修改,请联系索取最新版本。
 
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇